BRAND NEW WEBINAR CONTENT - LATEST DATA & STRATEGIES FOR 2019
How To Become a Real Estate
Social Media Superstar
Learn how to increase your commissions through social media in less than 10 minutes per week.
How To Become a Real Estate Social Media Superstar
 LIVE WEBINAR: Tomorrow at 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 9AM MT / 8AM PT
GET ON THE WEBINAR WAIT LIST
Learn how one agent took his commissions from $100K to $300K, all by using social media.
PRESENTED BY SAM RICO
CEO of PropertySpark Inc.
Sam Rico is the CEO and one of the Co-founders of PropertySpark Inc., a company helping thousands of agents around the world on social media.

Sam started his career in real estate by helping his dad, a Realtor, with his digital marketing. Sam tripled his dad's commissions through the use of social media tactics he teaches in this webinar.

He now manages a team of people at PropertySpark helping real estate agents every day.
What you'll learn in this webinar for real estate agents
TIME-SAVING TACTICS FOR SOCIAL MEDIA
Spend more time selling real estate and less time doing social media.
PROVEN STEP-BY-STEP SUCCESS FORMULA
No more frustrating software or complicated plans that don't work.
HOW TO SUCCEED WITH NO PRIOR EXPERIENCE 
All you need is the motivation to succeed as a real estate agent!
 LIVE WEBINAR: Tomorrow at 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 9AM MT / 8AM PT
 GET ON THE WEBINAR WAIT LIST