How To Become a Real Estate
Social Media Superstar
How To Become a Real Estate Social Media Superstar
Learn how one agent took his commissions from $100K to $300K, all by using social media.
LIVE WEBINAR TRAINING: Tues. September 25 at 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 9AM MT / 8AM PT
 YOU WILL RECEIVE CONFIRMATION VIA FACEBOOK MESSENGER
Learn how one agent took his commissions from $100K to $300K, all by using social media.
  • Total Seats Available: 500
  • Seats Remaining: 341
ABOUT THE PRESENTER
Sam Rico Battista
Co-founder of PropertySpark
Sam Rico Battista is the CEO and one of the Co-founders of PropertySpark Inc., a company helping thousands of agents across North America on social media. Sam created this webinar with the help of Matt Graves, the VP of Marketing and with the input of several of his team members at PropertySpark.

Sam started his career in real estate by helping his dad, a Realtor, with his digital marketing. In one year, Sam doubled his dad’s commissions through the use of social media tactics he teaches in this webinar. He now manages a team of people helping real estate agents every day.
What you'll learn in this webinar for real estate agents
TIME-SAVING TACTICS FOR SOCIAL MEDIA
Spend more time selling real estate and less time doing social media.
PROVEN STEP-BY-STEP SUCCESS FORMULA
No more frustrating software or complicated plans that don't work.
HOW TO SUCCEED WITH NO PRIOR EXPERIENCE 
All you need is the motivation to succeed as a real estate agent!
LIVE WEBINAR TRAINING: Tues. September 25 at 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 9AM MT / 8AM PT
 YOU WILL RECEIVE CONFIRMATION VIA FACEBOOK MESSENGER